whemoo.blogg.se

Windows 10 bootable usb on mac without bootcamp
Windows 10 bootable usb on mac without bootcamp







windows 10 bootable usb on mac without bootcamp

NOTE: Make sure that no other USB or another media installed to perform this operation USB drive atleast 8 GB (To Create Bootable USB for windows installation).Spend like 2 hours looking for a way to fix it with no answer.Īttempting to install windows 10 on mac via bootcamp. I need to remove Windows from the Mac but I'm not able to go back to the mac sytem Also tried to restart the pc and click on the option key but a lock appears and it does not allow me t go throughĪnyone knows if there a way to fix this? And delete Windows, from thei interface without the Bootcamp app or being able to reinstall it? NORMAL.īut the mac started to heat up and I started panicking becuase I though that on my work they can kill me for this, and in a stupid moment I stopped the instalation of Bootcamp.įor my not surprise, withot Bootcamp, I was not able to change between systems, and for my stupidity now I don't have connection to internet either. On the accout set up, the settings wasn't showing up any internet connection so I skip it, thingking I could set it up later.Īnd when I enter to the account, the Bootcamp started downloading. I read that you could back to the Mac system so it was fine. everything okay, installed the Bootcamp and everything and the transition was cool. It's a Mackbook air, and I was playing around and decide to install Windows 10.

windows 10 bootable usb on mac without bootcamp

I think I will die because I made hella mistake on my WORKS computer, yes is not even mine.









Windows 10 bootable usb on mac without bootcamp